The most awaited announcement in 2009

31 Juli 2009

I’ve known that announcement above won’t show the faculty name which I chose as 1st priority. Due to my super eagerness, I checked the exam answer on the same day directly to the ‘bimbel’ on-air in OZ radio by phone. The result was make me desperate. Then… I deciced to leave the SNMPTN, then choose the another life path, つらかったけど、いい決定だった。

Nevertheless, still, I always wondering, “How if I sit in that faculty right now?” “Maybe the most-wanted desire will be accomplished faster?”

人生が続くはずよ。いい道を選んで。

About feriyadiramen

An INTP long life learner

Leave a Reply

